Sr. No. Name of the Employee Designation Qualification
1 Shri S. V. Baitule Junior Steno B. A., MS-CIT 
4 Shri A. B. Mendhe Junior Clerk B. A., B. Lib. MS-CIT, 
5 Shri S. R. Vaishanava Junior Clerk B. Com.,  MS-CIT
6 Shri M. A. Bari Sheikh Junior Clerk S. S. C.,  MS-CIT
7 Shri J. P. Gupta Library Attendant B. A. II
8 Shri Y. D. Nikam Library Attendant B. P. Ed.,  MS-CIT 
9 Shri  T. O.  Lichade Library Attendant B. Com.,  MS-CIT
10 Shri  L. C.  Dahikar Library Attendant B. A., M.Comp.Edu.
11 Shri P. A. Shendre Library Attendant S. S. C.
12 Shri R. S. Sahare Library Attendant S. S. C.
14 Shri S. R. Thakre  Peon IVth
15 Shri R. N. Solanki Peon S. S. C.
16 Shri C. A. Bagde Peon S. S. C.
17 Shri P. S. Rana Peon S. S. C.
18 Shri R. R. Gurao Peon IXth 
19 Shri A. A. Bhaladhare Peon H. S. C.

Recent News and Events